Contacts

United Nations Children's Fund
Belarus Office

Address

Belarus, Minsk, st. Krasnoarmeyskaya 22a, 76-78
On map

E-mail

unicef.minsk@unicef.by

Dr Rashed Mustafa Sarwar

UNICEF Representative in Belarus
rmustafa@unicef.org

Gabrielle Akimova

Policy & Planning Manager
gakimova@unicef.org

Kristina Dulevich

Communication Specialist
+375 29 652 07 59
kdulevich@unicef.org

Alexander Podgorodetsky

Operations Manager
apodgorodetsky@unicef.org

Larissa Dukhovnik

Executive Assistant
ldukhovnik@unicef.org

Alena Karobkina

Administrative/Finance Assistant
akarobkina@unicef.org

Alexander Karankevich

Child Protection Specialist
akarankevich@unicef.org

Nadzeya Lukina

Programme Assistant
nlukina@unicef.org

Aliaksandr Mezentsau

Driver
amezentsau@unicef.org

Victoria Lozuyk

Youth and Adolescent Development, HIV&AIDS Specialist
vlozuyk@unicef.org

Maryia Nekrashevich

Programme Assistant
mnekrashevich@unicef.org

Natallia Aleksandrovich

Early Childhood Development Officer
naleksandrovich@unicef.org

Jahor Novikau

Partnerships Officer
+375 17 327 78 22
jnovikau@unicef.org

Uladzimir Valetka

Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist
uvaletka@unicef.org

Alena Karneyeva

Project Manager
akarneyeva@unicef.org

Anna Sigaeva

Programme Assistant
asigaeva@unicef.org

Belarus, Minsk,
st. Krasnoarmeyskaya 22a, 76-78