Contacts

United Nations Children's Fund
Belarus Office

Address

Belarus, Minsk, st. Krasnoarmeyskaya 22a, 76-78
On map

E-mail

unicef.minsk@unicef.by

Dr Rashed Mustafa Sarwar

UNICEF Representative in Belarus

Gabrielle Akimova

Deputy Representative
gakimova@unicef.org

Liubou Kravets

Executive Assistant
+375 29 389 89 65, +375 17 210 55 89
lkravets@unicef.org

Alexander Podgorodetsky

Operations Manager
apodgorodetsky@unicef.org

Kristina Dulevich

Communication Specialist
+375 29 652 07 59
kdulevich@unicef.org

Jahor Novikau

Partnership Officer
+375 17 327 78 22, +375 29 603 20 01
jnovikau@unicef.org

Victoria Lozuyk

Youth and Adolescent Development, HIV&AIDS Specialist
vlozuyk@unicef.org

Natallia Aleksandrovich

Early Childhood Development Officer
naleksandrovich@unicef.org

Dmitry Shylin

Child Protection Specialist
dshylin@unicef.org

Uladzimir Valetka

Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist
uvaletka@unicef.org

Alena Karneyeva

Project Manager
akarneyeva@unicef.org

Yury Kovkhuto

Programme Associate
ykovkhuto@unicef.org

Nadzeya Lukina

Programme Associate
nlukina@unicef.org

Alena Karobkina

Finance Associate
akarobkina@unicef.org

Maryia Nekrashevich

HR Associate
mnekrashevich@unicef.org

Alena Zalutskaya

Administrative Assistant
azalutskaya@unicef.org

Volha Mikhed

Private Sector Fundraising Consultant
vmikhed@unicef.org

Volha Vzyatkina

Fundraising Communication Consultant
vvziatkina@unicef.org

Anton Barysenka

Survey and Data Analysis Consultant
+375 44 577 14 43
abarysenka@unicef.org

Marina Ananenko

National Consultant on Child Rights
mananenko@unicef.org

Katsiaryna Nihirysh

Community Outreach & Event Management Consultant
+375 29 721 08 04
knihirysh@unicef.org

Maryia Vidzevich

National Consultant for Strengthening Adolescents & Youth Participation
mvidzevich@unicef.org

Yuliya Ladysh

Sport for Development Consultant
+ 375 44 755 16 11
yladysh@unicef.org

Denis Barshoune

ICT/Technology for Development Assistant
dbarshoune@unicef.org

Belarus, Minsk,
st. Krasnoarmeyskaya 22a, 76-78