Contacts

United Nations Children's Fund
Belarus Office

Address

Belarus, Minsk, st. Krasnoarmeyskaya 22a, 76-78
On map

Phones

+375 17 377 14 68
+375 17 377 98 22
+375 17 377 55 89

Fax

+375 17 377 46 50

E-mail

unicef.minsk@unicef.by

Tanja Radocaj

UNICEF Representative in Belarus

Gabrielle Akimova

Deputy Representative
gakimova@unicef.org

Liubou Kravets

Executive Assistant
+37517 377 55 89, +375 29 389 89 65
lkravets@unicef.org

Dziyana Shautsova

Intern - backup of Executive Assistant
+37517 377 55 89,
dshautsova@unicef.org

Alexander Podgorodetsky

Operations Manager
apodgorodetsky@unicef.org

Kristina Dulevich

Communication Specialist
+375291280455
kdulevich@unicef.org

Liubou Kudzelka

Communication Officer
lkudzelka@unicef.org

Victoria Lozuyk

Youth and Adolescent Development, HIV&AIDS Specialist
vlozuyk@unicef.org

Natallia Aleksandrovich

Early Childhood Development Officer
naleksandrovich@unicef.org

Dmitry Shylin

Child Protection Specialist
dshylin@unicef.org

Uladzimir Valetka

Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist
uvaletka@unicef.org

Yury Kovkhuto

Programme Associate
ykovkhuto@unicef.org

Nadzeya Lukina

Programme Associate
nlukina@unicef.org

Olga Stepaniuk

Finance Associate
ostepaniuk@unicef.org

Maryia Nekrashevich

HR Associate
+375 29 198 87 18
mnekrashevich@unicef.org

Alena Zalutskaya

Programme Associate
azalutskaya@unicef.org

Darya Lyskavets

Private Partnership Officer
+375 29 198 97 44
dlyskavets@unicef.org

Maryia Vidzevich

Adolescent Development Officer
mvidzevich@unicef.org

Karina Bunta

Sport for development and Volunteers Engagement Consultant
kbunta@unicef.org

Andrei Zayats

Social Policy Officer
azayats@unicef.org

Yuliya Yafimenka

Data Analysis Consultant
yyafimenka@unicef.org

Pavel Kholod

Policy & Planning Specialist
pkholod@unicef.org

Nastassia Volkava

Content Creation Consultant
nvolkava@unicef.org

Christina Turkina

Administrative Assistant
cturkina@unicef.org

Irina Mironova

Consultant on social inclusion & realizing the rights of children with disabilities and their families
imironova@unicef.org

Tatsiana Paddubnaya

Consultant on Fundraising Communications
+375 29 1285853
tpaddubnaya@unicef.org

Volha Lauskaya

Emergency Supply & Logistics Consultant
vlauskaya@unicef.org

Belarus, Minsk,
st. Krasnoarmeyskaya 22a, 75-78