ANNUAL UNICEF GALA DINNER WITH ROSTISLAV KRIMER & FRIENDS

On 13 October 2018, friends and partners of UNICEF will come together to unite efforts for the sake of a common goal - to contribute to the future of children who need our help and protection.

UNICEF GALA DINNER WITH ROSTOSLAV KRIMER & FRIENDS

Book your place at the UNICEF Gala Dinner 2018 with Rostislav Krimer & Friends

All funds raised within Gala will be used to support UNICEF child protection programmes in Belarus.

Making a contribution of 525 BYN
You become the guest of the UNICEF Annual Gala Dinner.
An exclusive music program with participation of Andrey Makarevich and Rostislav Krimer, charity auction, charitable raffle and a menu from the guest chef Barbara Settembri will be proposed to your attention.

Making a contribution of 1050 BYN
You are guaranteed a place at the table in the first row, you will also become the owner of an additional dish from the guest chef Barbara Settembri and a surprise from Andrey Makarevich.

UNICEF Charity Gala Dinner with Rostislav Krimer & Friends

Dress code: Black Tie. Black & White only. Mask

October 13, 2018

18:00

20 Pobediteley Avenue Minsk
Minsk Marriott Hotel

Andrey Makarevich, special guest of the UNICEF gala dinner 2018

The founder of Russia's oldest rock band "Mashina Vremeni" ("Time Machine"), legend of the Russian rock, poet, singer, TV presenter. The talent and charisma of a popular musician made him favorite for several generations. He taught us "not to bend under the changeable world" and made millions sing "the crossroads of seven roads", he taught us to cook every Saturday morning, and it was he who became a special guest at the UNICEF gala dinner. We are happy to announce that Andrey Makarevich will perform at the annual UNICEF charity gala dinner, as well as provide a lot for a charity lottery. Do not miss the chance to become its owner!

Star Chef Barbara Settembri

A love for cuisine came together with her first steps: Barbara Settembri grew up with the art of cookery of Mother Paola and Grandma Clara. The training that followed this initial passion is vast, from the training courses in the Marche to the kitchens of large Venetian hotels to the experience in the restaurant Pierino Penati. The pastry chef would soon become a cultivated talented in 2008, when she returned once again to the Marches, while studying the typical products and regional traditions therein. In 2011 La Locanda dei Matteri was born, where she is today an executive chef. Customising the place’s historical recipes is the first goal to give taste experiences by evoking environments and unique feelings that seek to involve all the senses of the client.

Music from Rostislav Krimer

During the dinner our guest will truly enjoy the music from East-West Chamber Orchestra conducted by Rostislav Krimer. Born in Belarus and residing in Bonn, the city of L.v.Beethoven, Rostislav Krimer has been impressing audiences and critics around the globe with his brilliant pianism and sensitive musicality. Thus, simultaneously you will be able to plunge into the atmosphere of the XIII Yuri Bashmet International Music Festival announcing our charitable event within its program as well.

Make your contribution into the future of children in Belarus

Dr. Rashed Mustafa Sarwar

UNICEF Representative in the Republic of Belarus

We are very glad to join the world tradition and for the third year in a row to hold a charity dinner in Belarus. UNICEF programmes provide assistance to many children and their parents - this is the most crucial thing for us. But this work would seem impossible without the support of our friends and partners. Therefore, the main purpose of this dinner is to strengthen these partnerships and show that it is possible to contribute to the help of the most vulnerable children in different ways - through programmes, personal donations, through support by deed. We hope that UNICEF GALA 2018 will be able to draw attention to the issue of sustainable charity in Belarus.

Let's start with those who need our help most of all - children. That's why it is all about absolutely everyone - there can not be odd people in our business.

Charitable auction

Park Hyatt Maldives. Four-nights' stay for two, transfer included

Just look at this landscape... Staying at the hotel will cost you 8000 euro for 4 nights, so don't miss the opportunity to suddenly appear in this fairy tale!

Special lots form the legend of the Russian rock Andrey Makarevich

You can carry back home “a part of Andrey Makarevich”, and there, at home, in a cozy armchair by the fireplace, sipping his favorite cognac, to read the lines from his book “What people sing on the way home”.

Belavia Golden Card for keen travellers

Let's calculate: the average cost of Belavia ticket for the economy class for average distances will cost you $120 with taxes and fees, that is, 60 flights per year will cost $7200. Today you can get such a card without making 60 flights!

Sunseeker Manhattan Yacht rent with captain (food and service included)

Have you ever travelled by yacht worth 2 million euro? And 3 days on the yacht Sunseeker Manhattan accompanied by the captain, as well as with included drinks and snacks? By the way, the boat is ALREADY waiting for you on the coast of Malta where it is mo

2 business class Turkish Airlines tickets to any destination (according to the Airline's flying routes)

Exquisite food, the most modern entertainment system and comfortable chair-beds - why spending thousands of dollars for the ticket, while today you have the unique opportunity to fly to your favorite city in the world with comfort for less money?

Castel Monastero week-end

Today Castel Monastero is a luxury resort a few kilometers from Siena. Enter any room or suite of this magnificent villa, and you will immediately feel the magical atmosphere of Tuscany with its typical color and style.

Personal training from the world sports celebrity Darya Domracheva

Training with the most titled Belarusian athlete in the history of the Winter Olympic Games, as well as the first biathlete in the world who became a three-time Olympic champion and gained all her victories in personal racing.

Three nights in Al Bandar Shangri-La's Barr Al Jissah Resort and Spa, Oman

The luxurious palace has 198 sea view rooms. The name Al Bandar means a town, what is reflected in the hotel’s architecture. Inspired by Old Muscat with its unevenly high buildings and bizzare balconies, Al Bandar inspires itself.

Charitable raffle

Throughout the evening, you may buy lottery tickets and take part in the charitable raffle from our partners.

1 lottery ticket - USD 10

3 tickets - USD 25

6 tickets - USD 50

15 tickets - USD 100

One night at the Dead Sea Marriott Resort & Spa in Jordan

Embrace sophisticated comfort in stylishly appointed rooms, treat yourself to delectable dishes at the hotel restaurants, refresh in the resort swimming pools and pamper yourself with a signature treatment at the hotel spa.

Two-night stay at Petra Marriott Hotel in Jordan

and enjoy one of the Seven Wonders of the World, the ancient city of Petra carved from the rock over a thousand years ago. Embracing traditional hospitality and overlooking Jordan's timeless wonder, the Petra Marriott Hotel offers exquisite service.

MaxMara Bag

The Pasticcino bag from the Weekend Max Mara salon will decorate your look in any weather. Combining elegance and self-confidence, the Weekend Max Mara handbag is the perfect companion for the modern woman.

Falcon Club Gold Membership Card for 6 months

The Falcon Club Fitness is equipped with the latest technologies of fitness industry. There an individual training programme and advice on nutrition will be developed for each guest for proper and harmonious sports activities and lifestyle.

Lots from BeOrganic Beauty School

Natallia Dzichkovskaya, Head of BeOrganic, Skin Care Expert and Aromatherapist offers three lots: personal skin care consultation (2 lots); personal aroma diagnostics; Pari Satiss gift set.

Unforgettable night for two at Riga DOME Hotel

Such a trip may cost a lot ... But why go to the cashier if you may already think of the next weekend and thereby support UNICEF programmes?

Cozy blanket from the luxury brand Bentley

Bentley Motors is the world's most popular luxury car brand. For our charity raffle, the company offers an equally luxurious blanket that will warm you during long winter evenings.

The brightest moments

Get in touch with us

Liubou Kravets

Executive Assistant

ANNUAL UNICEF GALA DINNER WITH ROSTISLAV KRIMER & FRIENDS

13 октября 2018 друзья и партнеры ЮНИСЕФ соберутся на нашем вечере, чтобы объединить усилия ради единой цели – вклада в будущее детей, нуждающихся в помощи и защите.

ГАЛА-УЖИН ЮНИСЕФ С РОСТИСЛАВОМ КРИМЕРОМ И ДРУЗЬЯМИ

Забронируйте свое место на Благотворительном Гала-ужине ЮНИСЕФ 2018 с Ростиславом Кримером и друзьями

Все собранные средства пойдут на поддержку программ ЮНИСЕФ по защите детей в Беларуси.

Делая взнос в размере 525 BYN
Вы становитесь гостем Ежегодного Гала-ужина ЮНИСЕФ.
Вашему вниманию будет представлена эксклюзивная музыкальная программа с участием Андрея Макаревича и Ростислава Кримера, благотворительный аукцион и лотерея и меню от приглашенного шефа Барбары Сеттембри.

Делая взнос в размере 1050 BYN 
Вы гарантируете себе место за столом в первом ряду,  становитесь обладателем дополнительного блюда от приглашенного шеф-повара Барбары Сеттембри и сюрприза от Андрея Макаревича.
 

Благотворительный Гала-ужин ЮНИСЕФ с Ростиславом Кримером и друзьями

Дресс-код: Black Tie.

13 октября 2018

18:00

проспект Победителей 20
Минск Марриотт Отель

Специальный гость Гала-ужина Андрей Макаревич

Лидер группы "Машина времени", легенда русского рока, поэт, певец, телеведущий. Талант и харизма популярного музыканта сделали его любимцем нескольких поколений. Это он научил нас "не прогибаться под изменчивый мир" и заставил миллионы подпевать про "перекресток семи дорог", он же учил нас готовить каждое субботнее утро и именно он стал особым гостем Гала-ужина. Мы счастливы сообщить, что Андрей Макаревич выступит в рамках ежегодного благотворительного Гала-ужина ЮНИСЕФ, а также предоставит лот на благотворительную лотерею. Не упустите шанс стать его обладателем!

Приглашенный шеф-повар – Барбара Сеттембри

Любовь к кухне зародилась вместе с первыми шагами: искусство кулинарии Барбара Сеттембри переняла от мамы Паолы и бабушки Клары. За этой зародившейся страстью последовали долгие годы обучения, работа в ресторанах крупных венецианских отелей и работа в ресторане Pierino Penati. В 2008 году она стала известным шефом-кондитером, вернулась в Марке, где изучала аутентичные продукты и региональные традиции. А в 2011 году появился ресторан La Locanda dei Matteri, где она по сей день является шеф-поваром. Популяризация исторических рецептов данной территории является главной целью Барбары, чтобы придать уникальный опыт вкуса, пробуждающий все чувства клиента.

Музыка от Ростислава Кримера

Во время ужина гостей ждет эксклюзивная возможность услышать вживую East-West Chamber Orchestra под руководством Ростислава Кримера, в состав которого входят лучшие музыканты из России, Беларуси, Германии и других стран Восточной и Западной Европы. Рожденный в Беларуси и живущий в Бонне, городе Бетеховена, Ростислав Кример впечатляет публику и критиков по всему миру своим блестящим музыкальным творчеством. Таким образом, одновременно Вы сможете окунуться в атмосферу XIII Международного фестиваля Юрия Башмета, в рамках программы которого также анонсировано наше благотворительное мероприятие.

Внесите свой вклад в защиту детей Беларуси

Доктор Рашед Мустафа Сарвар

Представитель ЮНИСЕФ в Республике Беларусь

Мы очень рады, что смогли присоединиться к мировой традиции и уже третий год подряд проводим благотворительный ужин в Беларуси. Программы ЮНИСЕФ помогают очень многим детям и их родителям - это самое важное для нас. Но эта работа была бы невозможна без поддержки наших друзей и партнеров. Поэтому главная цель этого ужина – укрепить эти партнерства и показать, что вносить свой вклад в помощь самым уязвимым детям можно по-разному – через программы КСО, через личные пожертвования, через поддержку делом. Мы очень надеемся, что UNICEF GALA 2018 сможет привлечь внимание к вопросу устойчивой благотворительности в Беларуси.

Давайте начнем с тех, кто нуждается в нашей помощи больше всего - с детей. Именно поэтому это касается абсолютно каждого - в нашем деле не может быть лишних людей.

Благотворительный аукцион

Park Hayatt Maldives. Четыре ночи на двоих с трансфером на остров

Просто посмотрите на эти виды... Просто проживание в отеле обойдется вам в 8000 евро за 4 ночи, так не упустите возможность внезапно попасть в эту сказку!

Специальные лоты от легенды русского рока Андрея Макаревича

“Частичку Андрея Макаревича” кто-то из вас сможет унести домой и там, дома, в уютном кресле у камина, потягивая любимый коньяк Андрея Вадимовича, прочесть строки из его книги “То, что люди поют по дороге домой”.

"Золотая карта" любителям путешествий от Белавиа

Давайте посчитаем: средняя стоимость билета Белавиа в класс эконом на средние расстояния составляет 120$ с налогами и сборами, то есть 60 полетов в течение года обойдутся в 7200$. Сегодня вы можете приобрести такую карту, не совершая 60 полетов!

Аренда яхты с капитаном на три дня (питание и обслуживание включены)

Катались ли вы когда-нибудь на яхте стоимостью 2 миллиона евро? А 3 дня на яхте Сансикер Манхэттен в сопровождении капитана, а также включенными напитками и закусками? Кстати, яхта УЖЕ ждет вас на берегу Мальты, где она и пришвартована.

2 билета бизнес-класса от Turkish Airlines в любую точку мира (по маршрутам авиакомпании)

Изысканные блюда, самая современная система развлечений и удобные кресла-кровати – зачем тратить тысячи долларов на билет, когда сегодня у вас есть уникальная возможность слетать в любимый город мира с комфортом за меньшие деньги?

Уикенд на вилле Castel Monastero для двоих

Сегодня Castel Monastero - роскошный курорт в нескольких километрах от Сиены. Зайдите в любой номер, сьют или в великолепную виллу, и вы сразу ощутите волшебную атмосферу настоящей Тосканы с ее характерной цветовой гаммой и стилем.

Персональная тренировка от звезды мирового спорта Дарьи Домрачевой

Тренировка с самой титулованной белорусской спортсменкой в истории зимних Олимпийских игр, а также первой биатлонисткой в мире, которая стала трёхкратной олимпийской чемпионкой, одержавшей все свои победы в личных гонках.

3 ночи в отеле Al Bandar Shangri-La's Barr Al Jissah Resort and Spa

Название Al Bandar переводится как «город»; оно нашло свое отражение в архитектуре отеля. Вдохновленный старым Маскатом, со зданиями различной высоты и разнообразием вычурных балконов Al Bandar дарит вдохновение.

Благотворительная лотерея

На протяжении всего вечера Вы сможете приобрести лотерейные билеты и принять участие в розыгрыше призов от наших партнеров.

1 лотерейный билет - USD 10

3 билета - USD 25

6 билетов - USD 50

15 билетов - USD 100

 

Одна ночь в отеле Dead Sea Marriott Resort & Spa в Иордании

Окунитесь в комфорт стильно оформленных номеров, побалуйте себя восхитительными блюдами в ресторанах отеля, освежитесь в закрытом или открытом бассейне и порадуйте ваше тело фирменными процедурами спа-центра.

Две ночи в Petra Marriott Hotel в Иордании

Насладитесь одним из семи чудес света в древнем городе Петра, вырезанном в скале более тысячи лет назад. Традиционное гостеприимство и виды на уникальные пейзажи Иордании в сочетании с сервисом, предвосхищающим все ваши ожидания – все это ждет вас здесь.

Сумка от бренда MaxMara

Сумка Pasticcino от салона Weekend Max Mara украсит Ваш образ в любую погоду. Сочетая элегантность и уверенность в себе, сумка Weekend Max Mara станет идеальным компаньоном для современной женщины.

Золотая карта клубного членства от Falcon Club Fitness на 6 месяцев

Оснащенный по последнему слову фитнес индустрии клуб, где для каждого посетителя будет разработана индивидуальная программа тренировок и питания для правильного и гармоничного занятия спортом и образа жизни.

Лоты от Школы Красоты Натальи Дичковской BeOrganic

Руководитель школы BeOrganic, эксперт в области ухода за кожей и ароматерапевт Наталья Дичковская предлагает сразу три лота: две консультации по уходу за кожей и естественному омоложению, один - по аромадиагностике и набор Pari Satiss

Незабываемая ночь для двоих в отеле DOME Hotel в Риге

Стоимость такого путешествия составит немало... Но зачем идти в кассу, если уже сегодня можно подумать о следующих выходных, и тем самым поддержать программы Детского фонда ООН?

Уютный плед от роскошного бренда Bentley

Bentley Motors – самый популярный в мире бренд роскошных автомобилей. Для нашей благотворительной лотереи компания предлагает не менее роскошный плед, который будет согревать вас долгими зимними вечерами.

Самые яркие моменты

Свяжитесь с нами

Любовь Кравец 

Помощник Представителя Детского Фонда ООН (ЮНИСЕФ)